Sort:  

Wow, how could you possibly know so much about this platform. Hmmm?

My daughter is homeschooled by my brilliant wife @allforthegood and myself. We teach her about all sorts of things. She is also above average in her I.Q. due to her autism. See "Rain Man" with Duston Hoffman and Tom Cruise for further explanation.

Too cute. :) I'm not much into headbands, but I have a hairbrush just like that. Upvote for good taste in hairbrushes!

I used to get tangly hair, too, and I'd have to sit while my mom or my sister would brush them out - ouch! Sometimes we'd try peanut butter, but I don't think it helped. Now when I get tangles, I wait until I'm in the shower and put lots of conditioner in my hair, and then take a wide-tooth comb through my hair. Somehow that's a bit easier. :)

Thanks morodiene, if you ever adopt a child that is a girl, try a) Ice cream or b) spoonful of coconut sugar. But not in their hair. In their mouth.

LOL Great advice! I suppose it doesn't help the hair tangles though. ;)

Congratulations @alittlebluer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allforthegood! For more information, click here!