You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠🏜THAT DESERT LIFE: UPDATES, FUN VIDEO, THOUGTS, MRI RESULTS... 🌠🏜

in #vlog4 years ago

Yooooooo! That looked like a fun trip. Keep on living and going hard out there, if this can’t hold you down nothing can. For real for real!

Sort:  

Omg, i went back today. Ruined my torch, got sucked put past yhe buoys. Had to fight the currant with my raft deflating. Its funny how quick you move when adrenaline pumps in. Its like a swift, quick change in the wind happens so easy in Nevada. But i managed to swim closer to sore only 1/4 mile down holding onto a twig. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 i was going down like the titanic crying like a baby. No footage unfortunately. That would be too epic. I mean i was scared. Luckily I had my phone and my best friend saved me. But I was hanging on to that twig and whatever was left of my raft. Got sone sun so.. ehhhh

Woah! That’s freaking nuts lol l. Its not an adventure until something goes wrong right? Glad you’re able to laugh about it now though...

Right... lawwwd