You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem With People Pretending To Be WAY TOO Nice On Steemit [Steemit Spammers]

in #vlog6 years ago

It depends, like I said in the video, I have no problem at all with people being nice, but when they are spamming it without reading a blog or watching a vlog that makes me sad...
It is a platform where you can make money, true, but they would make much more if they left more insightful comments, they can still be nice but there is a difference with people being nice and people faking it in a hope to make few cents

Sort:  

Spamming is problem. But I really think nice people wont spam. All should have good intentions with eachother. I know that's very hard to find but there are people who are really willing here to help others

True. I agree with you, chosing nice words doesnt make a person nice...