Steem Price Has Crashed to under $1.00 -Bcc article states Bitconnect to have out Preformed Ethereum

in #vlog β€’ 7 years ago


Hold Tight & Don't Sale Your Crypto, It is now the best time to buy as much as you possibly can

SCARED MONEY DONT MAKE MONEY
IM ALL IN ON STEEM πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’― (Major Key Alert)πŸ”‘

Sort: Β 
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

There is blood on the streets and I'm cleaning it up lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ€“

loooooolz yeah, suck it up, i saw some guy on yt, going insane, hoping that things crash more and more because, profitss :D buy the zeroes, sell the heroes :D sad logic buuuuut fuck markets yeh :)

πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ˜Ž

Market trouble has happened before and most likely will happen again. Cryptocurrency investors are no stranger to volatile markets and it is often that volatility and potential that entices these investors to put their money in the platform. The upcoming bitcoin news on August 1st is somewhat concerning but I think that cryptocurrency concept as a whole is strong enough to survive. STEEM will most likely take a hit because of overall market concern, but the network can exist independently and continue growing.

I guess the name of the game is to grow the amount of cryptos you have any which way you can.

i'm new to cryptocurrency. Do you think its wise to buy steem now?

Yes it would be the best time to buy πŸ’―πŸ™

There's blood in the streets

You can say that again, I'll be the street cleaners tonight πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for sharing : )

πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

Tnx...

πŸ‘πŸ‘

100% upvote

πŸ™

Upvoted and Re-steemed, i think am putting the money too.
Best of luck

Sweet. Thanks!

Anytime brother πŸ™

Good post! I make it a point to familiarize myself with my new followers and supporters. Hello, I am @enginewitty! I've come to your profile to welcome you to my community and showing my support of your conquests by following you back, bumping (upvoting) and curing (resteeming) an original post. I appreciate new 'family' members lol! Steem on! (this message has been approved by #thealliance)

Who keeps the bot running with $125 SBD on both buy & sell? It's odd, but it changes about every 30 seconds or so with a new price.

I am buying Steem.

Hello steemit community, my racing event will begin shortly decide vehicle teams soon ! : https://steemit.com/cars/@doctortesla/hotwheels-carburetor-kings-vs-serious-speed-competitor-team-entry