You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How To Properly Tag Articles On Steemit?" 🏷️ [new vlog by @surfermarly 📷]

in #vlog7 years ago

And again new Great article for newbies. I realizes from your previous articles that you trying to supply new steemians with very helpful information.you are pretty kind person. As a newbie i find it hard to choose the approperiate tag but now i do get it. @surfermarly admire yours supporting and your adventures through nature cuz am like you my dream to visit all the extraordinary places around the world . Its truly awesome to meet you marly . Wish you the best always.

Sort:  

I'm happy you enjoyed the Information, @mostafa1! :)
It's always a pleasure to help.

@surfermarly I have commented on your recent post on your blog an hour ago and i've invited you to my new embarrassing challenge but it seems you didn't see the comment @steemaniacs