Sort:  

I hope you Mr Viquez don't get upset about this annoying guy. called BB in live broadcast these people are spiteful
Successful people like you are members of the who know their straight path in steemit and society
Mr Viquez I am The one reported (bb) because of his cough.
.. These people must not be like them here.
Really get benefited from this live video really enough
And the most important thing really in all this is a Community that must be respected, and that's what I mean, we're not in the past.
Really give me this video charging positive energy Sir Mr. Viquez and your talk about not imitating and making content like YouTube
Your words are really right

I wish you and your son the best times of his birthday:)
I really crave most of your live broadcast soon:))

meh....i think most of them wanna rape the people more in privacy. Besides that most of their notoriety is connected to their balance, otherwise we wouldnt even be talking about this. Take the good with the bad. Steemit is not responsible for our security, we are.

Yeah I feel you but a simple button to hide balances from potential bad guys in the real world is needed. Its isn't too hard to track anyone on here down and do some crazy shit to get whatever funds my be available. There is no reason why everyone needs to know how much Steem I have unless I want them to know. Trust me if Steem goes mainstream and this doesn't change shit is gonna get ugly real quick.

I feel you. Id be down to hide balance as long as transactions remain visible. I be in peoples' biz. lol And I've learned a lot from it. lol

Great point that is important to continue to bring up. Would be interesting to see an option to allow it to be hidden

Yes it would be and in my mind I think it will eventually be introduced.... How can it not?

There should be the possibility to choose whether or not we want to show our portfolios

Dead ass they need to block the wallet value.

If its about notoriety they could come up with new ranking system based off of age of account, upvotes or something.

I don't think it has anything to do with notoriety. It's just the way in the world of Crypto. TRANSPARENCY... But this is a social media platform and some things should be private.

Worst case we could create another anonymous account...

Shidd I'm worried about those kids in these poor countries on Steem. It's go be people tied up in the bushes for months all over... smh 🙏

I agree. With your wallet details exposed it's extremely risky, especially if like me you've posted vlogs where everyone can see your real identity.

Why is the wallet even visible to everyone? What's the point of that?
Upvoted

Thank you for sharing this. As a minnow, I feel intimidated when I see some accounts. Yeah. I'll be real. And I am sure others will feel the same way too when my account starts growing.

I can handle it when I see big accounts but what about those people who can't.

I think and believe that there should be an option to enable or disable this on Steemit.

No reason to let any account intimidate you....we are all virtual!!!

great vlog....you shared...
it's a great..
thank you for your post...
love it

I agree with your post and enjoyed it.
Upvoted for you and eagerly waiting for your coming post.