Another Day Another Dollar Nothing But Love in Crypto Baby!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Just another day in the crypto world. Some days are good some days are badd and occasionly some days are great!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this!!! I upvoted and followed you - hope you can check out my post

only the risk takers make it big...

I said it before & I'll say it again, this man is one of the most dedicated, passionate people I know on this platform. He doesn't let anything get him down!
You can learn a lot from this Steemian.
Upvoted

He meant a lot to you. You have so much to say. May his soul RIP. We are all going to miss him.

You said Steam box wasn't intended on being this high? what was it intended for?

@mrviquez say "Some day are good, some day are badd"
I agree with you