Barbershop Vlog #2: Bitcoins up...What bubble!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

Barbershop Vlog #2



Just got out of work and I had to stop at the barbershop and get my ears lower.  It's like 80 degrees outside so it's a great excuse to throw some meat on the grill.

Watch me get this cut and take five years off my face!!!!!

Bitcoins BACK what bubble are we in again??? Must be the helium kind cuz we going up!!!!!


I hope you enjoy this vlog!!!!


Until the next post 


STEEM ON!!!!!


Sort:  

Damn. Look waaay younger!!!

Hahahaha lol yeah I look like I'm in my 20's

Your video got blocked brother - heads up. I was not able to play it.
Soon SteemQ (video platform for STEEM) will be here hopefully. You wont have to worry about YouTube policy then.

Ok... I just happened to stumble upon your page...
As far as I can tell, you've never posted a single
Blog, and yet your Account is Valued at over 2
Million Dollars... You've got to tell me how you
were able to do that...
@pocketechange

Try again its still up and im able to play it here and in youtube...I even tried incognito mode and it works...

Should be fixed in five minutes

Nice it is back

sorry for the delay

no worries brother.

A video platform for STEEM? Now that's great news, I would like to upload some videos, but I do not want to deal with YouTube at all and I was thinking something like this was needed. I'm glad it's something that is being worked on.

Sorry everyone youtube took the music out.