Sort:  

Brisbane is on! I love it even more because ima be travelling to Brisbane airport soon. Hopefully i can use some crypto on my travels!

Thats dope that you are visiting Brisbane what a great time to be alive!!!!

This is excellent news! More and more sites will begin to accept cryptocurrencies and will eventually replace fiat money :)

Now if only some airport over here accepted it, or an airline accepted it.

I am happy to see again keep going man

I gave you 100% vote, you do the same plss

This is great news. Crypto is being generally accepted. Bad news for fiat money

It's a fantastic place I heard so,my uncle use to tell me when i was young.

Hi, @mrviquez, yes crypto is coming mainstream slowly but surely. I am just back from Hong Kong and Macao where crypto is already a big thing and easy to use. We can just go to the BTC ATM and withdraw some cash. Here in Thailand, we do have also BTC ATM, OMG sign a deal a few month ago with Mc Donald for payment in crypto, so it is coming. But also the next G20 summit will address the crypto issue and these governments are not crypto friendly. Let see what will goes out of G20 in march. Thanks for the infos, Keep on ...