Sort:  

@mrviquEZ!!!
So glad I am still a FOLLOWER, I have been trimming my Follow List but you are STILL ON IT, as a BTC OG :D
Here's why I am so glad, you stated that you used to Gamble Away 2-3 BTC but it was 'entertainment' and worth it AT THE Time... Well, YES, it was. I LOST 2.3 BTC "at the time" to a SCAM, and it was $3,300 but it was $43,000 AT THE TIME of the BTC Peak Prices, and is now $23,000 at this time. Welp, I gotta say, it was an EDUCATION and GOOD EDUCATION COSTS MONEY! Woulda, Coulda, SHOULDA!!! Now I am a potential STEEM MILLIONAIRE, so I am HODL'ing for all I am Worth! Back to your video, WORDS of WISDOM are PRICELESS, I am ALL EARS! :D
<3 for Mr. Viquez!

Very beautiful video

Good content, thanks for sharing

lovely video,thanks for sharing

i hope d tube adds live stream section so you you can streem in this platform :D <3

spread the word crypto guys

Thank youou for nice and lovely contributing