Sort:  

"That dog right there, ate my weed again" ROFL !
Beautiful home my man!! I'm almost at 60 rep... Getting excited. This vlog has been very educational for me. Thank you buddy!
Upvoted

That dog has been a nightmare for me!!!! Ate my weed twice!!!

Nice! Congratulations!

When we get higher up in rep, those milestone reps are a lot slower to reach, it takes forever. Tiers 25 to 35 for me was done in the first month, you know lol I'm slowly inching my way to lvl 60 from lvl 59. It feels like it's taking forever. I can't imagine the trek from 69 to 70.

Yes you are correct each level is harder and harder to pass. 69 to 70 took like almost two months.

Wow lol that's intense.

Great for you. Continue to do a good thing

Officially an elder on the platform....Its a worthy milestone, I am still some distance away from that

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations... This is really a big achievement , not many can reach this point in such in quick time...

I liked the live broadcast even though I attended it late but I took great advantage of the last minutes especially talking about Steem and hit 70 rep
Thank you and wish you wonderful times

Welcome to the club! We both 70 now! 😂🤣

Haha feels good!!!

seriously, congrats boss! you have come so far in such a short amount of time. that is very motivating for some of us smaller minnows. the platform is growing rapidly, and as long as one focuses on puttin out consistent quality content while actively engaging with the community, great things are bound to happen. thanks for sharing and making your daily videos. im about to check more of them out, as i just happened to stumble across your page while posting some music lol

Technically Rep can be bought at least to a certain level.

But it is still important, shows you are active and most likely not a scammer.

Exactly! If you see someone posting at lvl 12, you know they're not legit.

Congratulations, am on 45 it feels like I hit a jackpot but it's a reward for consistenc

Reputation is usually earned solely by activity and hard work toward the pursuit of a given goal. So it is also with Steemit reputation, it take time and effort to climb up the scale of reputation. I have been thinking that 70 and above belongs to the Whales. Nevertheless, congratulations @mrviquez

If I'm being completely honest, reputation doesn't mean too much to me. The amount of Steem Power that I have is much more important to me, that causes you to have more influence in the Steemit community.

congratulation....
keep it up.on steemit.

Nice your post

Congratulations! You really deserve it, you are a great user of this platform, you have uploaded content almost every day and continuously for so many months. I'm glad for you! Keep it up :)

i impressed to read yourself and you sharing a good article.... i like this post that's it....

Great achivement, congrats. A rep for mean means that I am on a good way on steemit that we together contribute the right way to this great community.. Keep up the good work !!

Congratulations man. 2 months here with 42
rep myself.

Thanks for pointing that out, I was unaware of the rep count. Congrats

Congratulations. It takes a lot of work to get your rep up to where you are. But it shows that hard work can pay off. Keep on working it and you will continue to rise like a bird.

Can't imagine how hard it is to make up that far. That's for letting us know bro. I already voted @block-buster too