If you really wanna be successful on STEEMIT than go POWER UP some STEEM before the price goes to the MOON!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

This is my Crypto advice to anyone in the space.  GO POWER UP SOME STEEM RIGHT NOW!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day today!!!!! It's early Saturday morning and there's no better way to start my day off than to drink my coffee and surf my feed on Steemit. After not working for almost two months I have settled into a little groove and it's not time to get comfortable.  In life we have to push ourselves to the limit in order to see what we are really capable off.  

Six months ago I would have been anxiously waiting for Friday and Saturday to come around.  Now everyday is honestly the same to me, the only difference is that some places are closed for business on the weekend.  I have jumped in feet first into the ocean of the internet world so everything is open for me all the time!!!!! Even though today is Saturday and many people probably have plans to go out and party tonight.  I don't feel the need to go a follow suite. It's just another day of the week in my eyes.  Years ago I had tons of Saturdays that all blend together in one big memory of partying til my head fell off.  In other words "been there done that"!!!!! Now every once in a while I like to go out and have a good time but that is pretty rare.

Now to get with the topic of the day or should I say of the year.  If you want to see your Steemit career blossom go out and buy as much STEEM POWER as you can. Don't make excuses of why you can't invest in it.  If you are reading this and you have an account than you are already in the right place.  Don't let fear hold you back from investing in Steem Power.  The more Steem is locked up in SP the more the demand rises and the price right along with it.  No amount is too small!!!!! When Steem reaches over $10 we are all gonna wish we had more of it.  Steem Power gives you influence on the site but it also helps you keep the hand out of the cookie jar.  It is a process to get anything out of SP which prevents people from dumping all they have when the price spikes.  Its sort of like a savings account.  I am not good with money and I love the fact that Steem is locked up in my account.  I have Steem in there since I first started.  I honestly believe that if all my rewards were liquid I would not have much of anything in my account.  So I will end this with one last thing

GO AND POWER UP SOME STEEM!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

Almost 7000 steem strong right here 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I see you big homie!!!!

Keep it up both of you #BOSSES

I'm on 8, y'all mind sharing😂

You're right about steempower being a tool to influence your growth, but never put all coins into one pot. Diversity is often very useful.

Yesssss! Steem gunna xplode soon, I can feel it for some reason

Thanks for the video, I guess I'll start using 100% instead of 50%

I know u never give up lol

You don't have to do 100% for each post just find your flow.... This post is 50-50 but my next one will probably be 100%

Great advice @mrviquez , will definitely try to followit

Power up for the win. Its definitely worth it.

I have already booked my ticket to moon! I will be there to grab the steem coins.

Thank you. I'm new on this and this explained a good amount of things on the vision.I appreciate you. Keep it up my brother.

Hey man, enjoyed the video. It's real and it's straight. The advice you give is right on: you have to power-up consistently to maximize your own value.

I upvoted and followed today. Keep it real and from the heart. Good luck on Steem, my man!

Surely i will do this...we always have the tendencies of spending if it is in our account ...but the problem is i am very new to this community ..so it will take time ..

Husbands ask repeated resolved but laughter debating.

Sure man I think the same but when seeing how the Steem is getting down just makes me think about and even if we are not curator.. . Anyway I m a minnow so there is not much in my account but as you said..... nothing is a little bit! I have done it for a long time but results may vary too depending in how old someone is in here... greats video as always! Peace V

$2.50 - $4.00 in the next 6 - 8 months, maybe less time than that. 2 years from now at least $10.

Working to get powered up now. It is a slow process for me but I will get there.

Most definitely, I agree with you there....

Ha..already done that Power Up after thinking for a while.. you are an agitator! hahaha... Peace!

Great advice for us. I will sure power up to keep going.

Hey @mrviquez thanks for the advise followed and upvoted appreciate the knowledge.

Hey my man. I appreciate you always bringing the fire posts. I am new and I want to invest. What amount of steem power do you suggest starting off? At what point (in dollar terms) does the SP you buy start to become significant?

I agree with you, my friend.
I also made an​ investment into Steempower to become a dolphin :)

Power up for the win. Its definitely worth it.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from thanks to: @eutectico.
For more information, click here!

Thanx for the advice. I already put everything I have in SP. I hope I am still in time for the pump.

I agree with your opinion. I go SP up asap.

I am currently working on putting as much as I possibly can into Steem within the next few months. Ever since I've came to the platform and realised it's potential, my biggest fear after join only a month ago and missing opportunistic to get tons of Steem power over the last year, is that I don't get enough in before the run. Either way I feel like I'm gonna wish I had more in but I'm ready for the ride! Good luck guys, I'm throwing upvotes in the comments!

I recognise a star here. This boy will go far.

Great post, Thank you for sharing some knowledge!

I appreciate your genuine advice :)

owesome man thanks a lot

follow me

Thanks for the video, I guess I'll start using 70% instead of 50%

Nice one bro
Keep it up

@mrviquez Really intriguing and insightful submit. Want you the most effective with all of your potential endeavors.