Sort:  

then that STEEM will bypass SBD is no longer news. Soon we will see a big backlog in their cost - now the situation will be the opposite of what was before. That is, STEEM will be pricier than SBD. And soon all will get used to it. But the option is also possible that with growth of STEEM SBD will grow but their growth will differ.
STEEM is the main and quoted crypt, which is why it is obvious that it should have a higher cost and be more volatile.
Thank you

I Agree Steem is the coin with more value behind it.

good video.i just vote for you for witness.

Thanks for the vote!!!!!

you are welcome.good luck!!!

nice video

Very handsome

Thank you so is you profile picture....lol

LOL ur funny!

I thought SBD was suppose to be pegged at $1. Does anyone know any reasons why it's not?

The free market decides the price.

KEEP ON STACKIN! :)

Looks like steem will overtake the SBD.

Good work

Sbd 😖😖😖

I really prefer to have SBD overtake steem as much as possible. As we know the (50/50) option allows us to earn SBD where we can buy more steem to power up rather than (100%) where I get lesser steem in a whole. Thanks for sharing this possibility of steem overtaking SBD.

I think Steem should be the higher priced currency. I'm pretty new to steem and SBD being higher is a bit confusing to me lol.

I gave you a follow and voted for block-buster as well for witness.

I think Steem is King at this point.

It's a soaring rise for Steem.
Evidently, Steem has seen a steady progressive growth compared to the drastic continual fall in SBD.
Steem is long term; SBD is short term

SBD was only intended to be a dollar. We are spoiled. lol