The markets are going crazy after Bitcoin plummets toward $3,000!!!!! I guess some family time can keep my spirits up!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

So now that Bitcoin is taking a hit in price money seems to be rushing out of the markets!!!!!

Welcome to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day!!!!! As for me once again I have nothing to complain about. I have my health my family and of course I have all of you here on Steemit!!!!!

This Bitcoin price is really shaking things up over in the markets . We have all become used to seeing Bitcoin at such a high price that it is surprising to see where the price is today. But remember that Bitcoin dropped to $1,800 before it zoomed up past $3,000. The same thing could be happening right now. Like I have said in previous videos I am no expert but this is something many people believe is gonna happen. Or I could be wrong and we could be seeing a $2,000 price this time tomorrow!!!!!

All I know is that these times are exciting and nerve-wrecking at the same time. I am probably more relaxed because I don't hold a lot of Bitcoin. It also seems that Steem is also pretty low at the moment!!!!! $1 Steem is a great price for me to buy some more!!!!! When the markets are all red I along with other Cryptonians say "SALE DAY"!!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join our Discord and our mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

yea man, chinese or not, its comin back up. Other countries have adopted it so no worries. Uber rich just gettin mad that there's a hole in the bucket lol

Great update.
Thank u
I should appreciate my fortune that i got your video anyhow. Thank god.

Hold tight dont sell the market will bounce back quick. Fuck China

Hey @mrviquez, chinese govt did this banning thing and chances of other countries doing same cannot be ruled out. Why the hell does chinese govt and other govts not find a way to regularize the cryptocurrency flow? But May be if they do find a way to regularize, all the fun of crypto currency i.e speed of transaction, anonyimity etc will vanish. May be resultantly people will not be as interested in it. Who knows.

BTW it is good to spend time with family away from all the tensions your work give to you. Have a good day.

Genial post, Felicidades y gracias por compartir

very good posting and good information thank you.

Great Post. Keep up the good work.
Upvoted.

I'm literally waiting for the right time to buy some bitcoin, it's a great opportunity for those looking to get in!

@mrviquez Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts. Resteemed.

@mrviquez A great deal details thanks for sharing. Like it..

wow beatiful pic

Stay strong. This is only temporary.

@mrviquez Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts..

The great shakeup is happening we got this!

no time for panic people time to find some cash to buy into this dip! looks more like an opportunity rather than anything else!

On a separate note just noticed you love your poker. They just shut online poker down in Australia and pokerstars has stopped real money games. Any ideas for me? :)

Thanks for the information sir.

Idk...price is low on steem, we saw how great the bitcoin market can be! Hopefully some big investor says "Now is the time" and throws 10 mill into the mix! Hopeful thinking:)