You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Low On Energy? 3 Hacks To Feel Energetic!

in #vlog6 years ago

Great advice there Paola!! I guess the one that has helped me the most is sleep! Getting enough sleep and lately I'm actually kind of having trouble getting back to my old routine where I would go to bed at 10 and wake up at 5 am, but I'm definitely working towards it :) Today was an exception since it was my father's birthday!! Woohoo!

Keep up the awesome work like you always do Paola! (man, I'm just a sugarcoater ;P nah, you really do amazing work)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Haha you are a sugar coater ;) but im not complaining!
You'll get back to your old routine soon enough, and important days like that are definitely an exception and healthy balance.
Thank you!!