[Vlog #14] Become a member of Dtube this explanation

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello Dtube this time I want to explain about my Dtube jion, Dtube is a flatfrom that takes care of me good for true creators who want to popularize their real videos without the many reaploders like on youtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're right @newsamir.
DTube prioritizes quality and that makes it really decentralized. Unlike YouTube where things aren't really like that, DTube gives everyone a chance....both new vloggers and professionals

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, friend, then I really want the creators to be able to make a video and upload it on Dtube @gamsam
my friend has responded to my friend's post.

Okay, it is not a youtube rival. It's different. To be successful, you need to make content that offer values to others or people who watch your videos in dtube. Thanks.