Snek Vlog # 10 Questions and answersssss

in #vlog7 years ago

 

Watching and listening to this vlog is on your own RISK!

We are not responsible for any damage to your eyes and ears, nor for the fact that your life will never be the same again!      




A short video of one of my million cousin playing around! 


NOTE:  Do you want a unique hand draw banner or gif?
I offer my skills to design them for you!
To learn more about the price have a look at this post:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@poeticsnake/steemgigs-i-m-offering-my-skills-to-create-hand-drawn-banners-and-gifs

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 


My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake  

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear you like choc chip cookies. Here's a big one for you....

And a big 'green' apple too......

Enjoy Snekky ❤️

YOU ARE the BEST!
Thankies and that apple..... O_O itssss so BIG
I love it!

nice work mam keep it up. . Nice post

Thankiesss and I sssure will! :D

this time i call you mam hope you would,t mind this.. :P

A good job as always :P

Thank you ever ssso kindly <3

You are the queen

If I am the Queen, I might look for a King soon :D

Everything comes in its time @poeticsnake

you are da best!

T-thank you PUP
I loverssss you <3

Like seriously, it's really fun
You almost damaged my ears when you said

We are not responsible for any damage to your eyes and ears,
You really did motivate me after going through your vlog It's amazing :)

Fun is goooooood
I am glad you enjoyed it! <3 <3 <3

hii dear friend @poeticsnake, very interesting and nice video, after listening and watching Vlog feeling nice. good work. love that

Thank you ever sssooo Kindly Rabeel.
Much hugs for you today!

This post has received a 6.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poeticsnake.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 11.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @poeticsnake
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @poeticsnake to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

i watched a videos but the video of snake is outstanding

OMGGGG
Why didn't you DM it to meeeeee T_T
I'm so happy to hear about the source of your motivation but I think it won't fit me (literally 😱), but it's so fun to hear you speak about happiness :P

I love your lips too, and yes you are the prettiest snekkie I know. Going to the store now to get me some assasin red