Snek vlog #9 Ask Snekky to give away secrets!

in #vlog7 years ago

 

Watching and listening to this vlog is on your own RISK!

We are not responsible for any damage to your eyes and ears, nor for the fact that your life will never be the same again!     



Thank you so much for tuning in! 

Please leave your questions down below in the comment section and Snekky will answer them in her next vlog! Be scared.... Be really scared! :D 



NOTE:  Do you want a unique hand draw banner or gif?
I offer my skills to design them for you!
To learn more about the price have a look at this post:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@poeticsnake/steemgigs-i-m-offering-my-skills-to-create-hand-drawn-banners-and-gifs

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 


My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake   

Sort:  

Oh Snekky. I love your vlogs so much, you are so talented and funny.
Have 3 apples for your trouble 🍎🍎🍎

3 applesssss Nom nom nom nom
Thank you so so ssssssssssssooo Much Sir Percy!

Snekkie I really dig your lips, What color lipstick are you using or is it natural beauty?

OOooohhhh That is a great question!
I will answer it shortly in my new vlog!
<3 <3

you're a beautiful Snek!! :))) <3. didn't damaged my ears while I also had headphones(was on low volume) :) . keep up the good work my friend thanks for the positive message :)

Thankiessss Dear David! You are a wonderful soul!
I love your voice and I am your number 1 SnekFan for sure!

thank you so much, missed your entry in openmic, just heard it now, it was perfect!! :) <3

You are making me blushhhhh again David! (( Gigglesssssssss))
Thank you ssssooo Much!
I am going to try and do more for Open mic next week.
Ssssomething very ssspecialssss

<3 <3

That will be great my good friend :) <3 you have much talents!!
waiting to hear more :)
peace sssss!!

Hi Snek I would like to know what kind of snek you are? also what is your favorite kind of rock is to sun yourself on. and if you went on holiday to a different rock, where would that be. what is your opinion of snakeskin boots? your favorite color and if all the apples died, what would you eat?

woaaaa those are a lot of questions and I am going to answer them all for you in my next vlog!
Stay tunedddd in and.......Much Snek hugs for you PUP.
You rock!

The only risk I see on this beautiful day is not to look at your vlog @ poeticsnake

Is there anything you would like to ask me Dobartim? I am going to answer them in my next vlog! <3

Snakes and spirituality

SNEKKK
Okay, I got a question for you!
What's the source of your happiness and motivation?
Much love!!!

OOhhhhh I will answer that question for you in my next vlog!
That is a snek promisssssseeeee
Mucho love back at chaaaaa

Very nice posssssst ;))

THankiesssssss! That means a lot!
Have yourself a slithering fine day my friend!

thank you, the sssssssame ;))

This post has received a 9.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poeticsnake.

Congratulations @poeticsnake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!