You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EXCLUSIVE] Five Star Entertainment: Steeming (Steemit Anthem) Official Music Video By REST100

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

I am an artist with my own profile. This account is a blockchain record label. Under the discretion of the label the decision was made that I would release the dtube version and the label would release the youtube version. Making 2 different post so the song could gain maximum traction. I am but an artist following orders.

Sort:  

I think both you and the label would have been better off spreading out the release. You would have captured a larger audience that way.

@spectrumecons we will take what you said into account for future releases and will spread them out. We appreciate your suggestion.

Thank you.

wasn't my decision but I do respect your opinion everything is trial and error.