EXPLORING FLORIDA KEYS BEACHES | VEGAN FOOD ON VACATION!

in #vlog6 years ago


HEY STEEMFAM!!!

I hope you all are having a wonderful day! I decided to share my 2nd Florida keys video with you guys!
We explore a beautiful beach, have some adventures, and you get to see all the yummy vegan food I've been having!

Hope you enjoy the video and thank you for all your love and support! <3

XO,
Sammy-Marie <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice place!

You got a 0.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sammymarie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice video :) enjoy your vacation !

ooooh I can't wait to watch in a few!

Looks like they recovered from the Hurricanes.

Hi @sammymarie, I just discovered your vlog =) Just so you know, we now have a vegan community chat on discord, called Vegans of Steemit. it would be awesome to see you there and chat a bit. Here's the invite link if you care to stop by: https://discord.gg/4zVSC9q
Hope to see you there!
Eve