VIDEO INTERVIEW w/ @sirlunchthehost By @happymoneyman. "What is a Lunchbox?" First Ever Wild Lunchbox Appearance.

in #vlog7 years ago

Hey Hey Hey everyone! Hope tis a wonderful MONDAY.

@happymoneyman & @sirlunchthehost brings you!

drum roll A Preview of an interview w/@sirlunchthehost!

During the interview we cover:

@craig-grant
The Vloggers Guild.
What every new STEEMIAN should know and do.
A bit about my past and how I got started + More!

To Catch the FULL INTERVIEW Stay tuned to @happymoneymans STEEMIT PAGE Here

Join The Vloggers Guild Today!

2017-09-15_10-28-03.png

Here is Our Discord Link!

https://discord.gg/SJHaC5M

Sponsored by;

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Nice interview! Thanks for letting us know!

Follow me friend for for free & Top Accurate crypto currency signals..

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 858 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3216.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice interview, thanks for sharing @sirlunchthehost!

  • followed & upvoted

My pleasure! I wish I could do interviews more often lol.

Im sure that many people would appreciate an interview with you.

Good job but some volume discrepancy between you (too low) and @happymoneyman..cheers

Awww, you guys! Super interesting to know how people got in to Steemit. The way you got in to vlogging is even funnier! You're a natural Lunch, you were one of the first people I noticed on Steemit a year ago when i joined, I loved you & your music instantly. LOL @ the make-up tutorial. We love you Lunch. Nice job @happymoneyman

Thanks for the support @kaykunoichi! glad to see us old timers stuck around til now! Ill keep bringing the great content and even more so now that I got people like @happymoneyman behind me. The Vloggers Guild 4 Lyf

Lol, since when did SirLunch made music? Please inform me....

Haha, yea that was rad. you have a little different footage than I do too since I had some connection drops.

Nice thumbnail with me just laidback.

Good times bud. Talk to you soon.

Thats a Good Interview @sirlunchthehost

Nice interview

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 70.94 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Nice interview, thank you .

i like this post, thanks .

wow I like your post.....
but bcak me vote and coments plzz

Thats a good interview @sirlunchthehost

Content appeared interesting...but hard to follow sound on interviewee

Despite poor sound... I really did want to hear what the guy said...despite the volume problems I am going to upvote and follow you...maybe you can fix sound next time...you may be interested in looking at some of my video clips I will be posting soon on Dtube , if so delighted if you could do the same for me

nice

BE AWARE...
No SPAM!
spam-small.gifThis post has been DOWNVOTED by @miti for its content. I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers. Want to support me? Upvote this post, delegate SP to me or make a donation. I need the maximum SP possible to clean as many posts as possible. Thanks!

If you do want to report a spammers or troll, comment his post with "@miti downvote"

For more info contact me in steemit chat