🌳Nothing better than a public tree and free local fruit 🌳🤓🍴

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

vlog_thumbnail2.png

When I was younger, I used to climb alot of trees, I think this was mainly because I was lucky to live in an area with alot of fruit trees. unfortunately with all the developments going on, its not as easy to find them but there are still plenty around, and there is nothing better than one like this; a massive, super productive and completely public fruit tree

so this one is a Loquat tree, one of my favorite fruits, which you probably can't find at your local grocery stores(probably because they don't have much shelf life). They are so delicious and addictive I would usually eat them until my stomache get's sore and I managed to eat enough today too xD

The best part about a big wild tree like this one, you can not only pick some fruit but even liberate and take home a little tree and plant it somewhere else for the kids of the future to climb and eat(until their stomaches are sore ofcourse xD)

if you enjoy my vlogs and and what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!