sol vlog 2 - Ai bot assistants, looking for work 🤓 🤖 🤙

in #vlog • 7 years ago (edited)

Hey bros, I'm about to release a game today and it had me thinking about money and finding a job, we are in such an interesting time right now, I wonder when we will have some AI assistants and use AI like we use our smart phones. I would love to have an AI assistant that writes code for me xD that would be sweet, it probably wouldn't be anywhere near as buggy and it would definitely help me finish faster

I didnt get into it in the video, but a cool way I think about it is kind of like having a matrix plug in brain smartphone app that you can teach anything to and have it for reference and support. what an exciting time

if you had an intelligent a.i right now, what would you use it for?

p.s: the game I'm releasing is a color snake game called neonaconda, I had it hosted online for a while that I was trying to connect to steemit for leaderboards but I couldn't get it to work, it doesn't look as pretty as it does on mobile and if you want the android file let me know because I could definitely use some help testing :D

if you like what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

Hahaha i just see you with glasses, you cool like that

haha thanks bros =D

Hahhaa ur welcom mabros!!!!

Bro how does curie vote this post ??