You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Cheap coins? Let's really talk about the "price" of a cryptocurrency

in #vlog6 years ago

I learn a lot from your videos. It gets hard to cut through all the nonsense of listening to youtubers who only just started trading the same time we did. It is definitely better to know how everything works and be able to see it for yourself. The more I do that, the more I see who is also doing that and can consider their analysis as part of mine but not the entire thing. All these videos saying Bitcoin is going to the moon. Yea no shit. Everybody knows that. But if you don't know why, you dont know jack. I need some of that 21 million. Everything I do in ALTs is to get more of that.

Sort:  

Yep knowing your journey and motivation in buying any cryptocurrency is important first step. I learned very early doors, there are no experts in trading crypto (it's too early for that)... just people whose advice rings true and those whose doesn't.