Sort:  

I loved your passion and drive. It is really going to be fun and real pleasure to see you achieving your goals.
I am following you buddy.

I love the rowing machine. I haven't used one though since college. Which was like 3 or 4 years ago.

Do you get better overall results by working out certain muscle groups at a time as opposed to full body workouts?

Yes!

You can lift heavier as well as you will have more energy.

Lifting more weight than you ever thought possible is also a wonderful experience as you crush a limiting believe everytime you progress.

You win against yourself.

I respect how you overlap your Steem goals with your physical goals. Both things will be great to be able to look back on when you succeed. Forever immortalized in the block chain. Keep pushing, its motivation for others like me.

Thank you Blerdrage.

Wow. Talk about a lofty goal. Best of luck my friend.

And so the grind continueth.

I recently joined steemit, didn't knew that there is a steemit discord server. Ty for info.

Good luck

good information.. but you mush give me how to do that? @kunilfalah

Congratulation @valorfreedom. I hope you can reach it.

thanks see you tomorrow ;)

God in photo grapy

Nice project dude!
Wishing you best of luck!
Keep pushing hard, success comes not from luck, it comes from hard hard work!