Behind the counter! at Korean Dessert cafe’ SEOBINGGO in Bangkok

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Steem fam!

I went to visit, help out, have fun and learn a lot about life behind the counter at this Korean Dessert café. As you may know or not, I would like to have one myself and I literally can’t do without having any idea what it’s going to be like. Today is my first day going to absorb some knowledge and learn from 2 friends that started their own café a few years back. I would like to figure out if it could be my thing or not.. So far so goooood! Though, this is just the first day! Let’s see how it goes and let’s see what did I learn it this very vlog! :)


That's my first cup I made in a looooongggg while after..
I used to work at a cafe & restaurant in Vancouver, Canada a few years back!


Yes, she doubted if it's good! LOLOL (She was the one guided me :D)


Behind the scenes at the Seobinggo café with Korean onni :)



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cool!!!! someone is getting some good free food :D :D :D
I wish I had a friend who had a resto too!!!

ไปฝึกทำกาแฟ จะเปิดร้านกาแฟหรอน้องโม...ดีๆๆ จะได้ไปลองชิมฝีมือ

อยากเปิดค่ะพี่.. อันนี้ค่ะ ที่อยากทำ แต่ไม่รู้จะเปิดได้จริงไหม ที่อยู่ตรงข้ามกับซอยลาดพร้าวร้อยหนึ่ง มันเงียบๆหน่อย แต่อยากทำมากกกกก มาช่วยหนูคิดไหม 555555 ❤

ลาดพร้าว 101 ซอยดังอยู่นะ และอยู่ในเมืองน่าจะโอเค โฆษณาเยอะๆ คนแชร์เยอะเดี๋ยวก็ดัง...ถ้าจะทำจริงๆทำได้อยู่แล้ว บ้านพ่อใช่มั้ยละ ดีเลย..สนับสนุน

You are so cool Mo
Great friends cool cafe
And definitely go back and make that dessert !!!!!

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It's like you're now trying to comment simply as you know I don't understand complicated thing! Hahahaha! :D Thanks for watching Ben. Seriously MUCHLY appreciated ❤

I know you are very intelligent
I know
I ramble too much and things don't always come out like they are in my mind

I just want you to know you are my favorite and I appreciate you and your passion

👍💘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww Thanks a lot a lot! :)

Nice video girl... i like your job, greetings from Venezuela.

Thanks a lot! Glad you like! :) ❤

Funny again!

How comeeeeee T^T

I had to google...In Korean, “TT” resembles tears and is used as a crying emoji. Some Philippine fans were surprised by the name of title track as “TT” means “male genital organ” in Filipino. (JYP Entertainment)

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #331. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.