You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Is Going To Be An Epic Year For CryptoCurrency!!!!! So Get In Where You Fit In!!!!! If You Are Reading Or Watching This Than You Are In The Right Place!!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago

No hurry at all. I did watch the tyson story you did thanks. The mandela effect works with him, I believe now that the story is that tyson never bit OFF holyfields ear just scarred it. There are still stories out there say he bit it off.

I think mandela effect is real also (youare familiar with it?). the lindbergh baby disappearance I always remembered that the kid was never found and either was the killer but that is NOT the case , my dad t, brother and friend all thought that, and one person said he was killed. strange stuff going on

Sort:  

If you put all this seemingly wierd stuff together. There is an explanation for the flat earth movement, the crypto currency surge and what have you, is all part of the awakening for humanity. Why so might this awakening be happening now. Is the key question. As it will only lead you to discover the answers you need. Have a look at this interview of daryl anka. This is a good place to start. https://www.google.com.pg/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DDyNwxRMgJbY&ved=0ahUKEwjGyqXs87LYAhVCi7wKHdWfCaYQo7QBCCcwBw&usg=AOvVaw3hk7q5cTYyk7KKpFKBp9B2

Thanks I why try and give a listen tomorow..

I just became born again (It seemed to me), I am not even close to completing the Bible so this will be interesting because this sounds like it kinda
conflicts with what the Bible says?

Man I just keep getting twirled around and around lol. I eally did feel there is alot of truth in the Bible and I can't explain it but I feel like I can tell when God is with me....I was a freaking hard core atheist and now I am talking about personal contact with him you know??
Just wondering your thoughts on whether that would not be logical to agree with both or would that not work?
So confusing. I am into these frequencies too, I even play it on my videos 432 Hz it is haha

@zoomtruth, I understood exactly how your feeling as I been there as well. This definitely confused me at first. What I shared, is a template level logic or perspective that kind of explains anything and everything. For example, by that logic christians call "all there is" God, Naturalist call it mother nature, etc etc. With that higher logic it all doesn't matter. All are unique points of veiw of the same thing which ever way you see it. Learning this higher logic, actually helped me understand all this seemingly weird stuff. It can be confusing at first as we have inbuilt belief systems or shall we say predefined beliefs about how things ought to be. Perhaps a live chat would be great for our discussion on really understanding this process of acension we are going through at this time. Everything you are experiencing is all part of the process of discovery and alignment. Research more into this information I shared. Watch Q&A sessions by Daryll, this really helpd me understand more on the subject of higher logic. Try not to be judgemental but have a neutral stance.