Sort:  

That's great that you have your nephew and son on Steemit! I have also been encouraging family members and friends to join, and doing my best to help them understand the value of cryptocurrencies. I think right now is critical to promote and those who are knowledgeable should teach those who aren't as familiar with the technology. I love this site and the practice behind decentralization. It's been a great journey thus far and I cannot wait to see what the future brings! Wishing you the best in all of your endeavors.

2018 will be the year of the alt!

It's an open world with mindes interacting. This is why everything is skin deep. True character lies in intention.

yap its really gud

Promote Steemify. Real-time updates on votes and all activity on your account.

All in crypto!)

It is just the beginning with Institutional investors looking hard at this space. Though South Korean clamp down will have a short term effect, similar to China ban, market will eventually ignore it. I hope 2018 be the best year for cryptos.

Do a bit of homework the implications are staggering - this revolution into blockchain / crypto / bitcoin is barely even started...

The irony is that you’d find naysayers everywhere, from Crypto’s inception to a market value of roughly $550bn now. They have not made money then and will likely miss the ride again. I wish you luck.

There is no bubble! To Da Moon!!!!1

I think you're right about rappers though... anyone promoting crypto will likely help the community.

As "someone" said: "you can't make this stuff up. I dare you to try!"

In some ways the blockchain is money with an infection you will never be rid of.

Spot on... 2018 we move on to early adopters.
Best part is... the vast majority are still in doubt.

The cool kids in america all want to be rappers and "producers".

Lol, after life humbles them they can check out crypto.

you are right, steem is going to be forefront very soon,
Good to know that your family earned descent money, we as your followers, will also gain some good bucks.
Hope to get something in 2018 in cryptocurrencies. Sure we will earn from steemit as well.
thanks for sharing your ideas. upvoted

Furbee says:

20150122_134653.jpg

I agree with you In fact I believe that more and more people will join cryptocurrency

I hope you are right. So many coins 1000% up in 2017. Late crypto investor here and only started. Still can not believe btc almost $15k.

I'm A BELIEVER!! As in get out now the worst timing dude has arrived lol. Just kidding good stuff.

I think we as a community have gather enough steem power to power this platform to the moon comes next year. Hodl as this rides gonna be a blast of a lifetime. Happy New Year everyone!

That's very right
Crypto's are going to explode this year!

C'mon Mr V. Let's get this party started. Just had a pipe of Jamaican. Glass of wine. Sorted. Oh, you're here.

Cryptocurrency is the future, unfortunately some people fail to realize that and the fortunes people make in it due to fact that they are skeptical about it, some others are scared of taking risk but only those who are involved in it and also enlightened more about it will reap the rewards of it. I’m glad I told my friends and family about steemit and some other crypto currencies/altcoins. Thanks for the video as it will enlighten people about cryptcurrency.

That's true

Things are going to keep getting better, regardless of what critics say! At least that's my opinion

CHECK BITSHARES BTS ! A DEZENTRAL EXCHANGE, THAT IS THE FUTURE. BE YOUR OWN BANK !

As a long time investor in bitcoin and cryptocurrencies, 2017 has been remarkable. But it's important to remember, this is really just the beginning. :)

I agree. This is just the beginning. There is so much more potential in this space.

People. The earth is FREAKING FLAT , STOP worrying about digital numbers and start asking why they lied to us!!!! .......Wait how much is bitcoin worth.....?
For real tho haaha as crazy as it sounds earth is flat and the great awakening has begun. steemit is part of the awakening I can feel it (i think haha) earth is flat and nasa lies!!!

Yeah man and will soon join the galactic alliance as a collective species. 😁 Nothing is crazy.

Condemnation before investigation is the...... (finish it!!!)
The U.S IS a Corporation. Look THAT UP, when you see that is true, come running back here and I will tell you some more bullshit they lied to us about . ..... " the highest form of ignorance".

Many people take the word ignorant as an insult which is pretty outlandish unless you think you know EVERYTHING. Eric Dubay- The History of Flat Earth 2 hours and it CHANGED my life at age 47 . Lots of others too, so 100% a MASS delusion is taking place the question is who is DELUDED???

Trust me I've been down that rabbit-hole. Not saying your wrong or anything, the next step of your inveatigation.
, is to find out why it is only now that the veil is been removed and we are finding out about this lies. What I mentioned is just only a hint. I love to discuss more if you like, you can create a thread and invite me over. Cheers buddy am with you. 😁

Sweet, I did a video that trolls flat earth debunkers I called it Flat earth Debunked! Freaks Failures and Flunkies Vol# 1, I posted that yesterday , it delivers truth hidden in a debunker video. lol oh well I have new project, you want me to interview you for my show and we can talk steemit and flat earth and evrything crazy NO RULES! I do not work by the way so lots of free time haha, but if you interested it WILL BE fun, and then we can both post it or whatever you want. I am getting set up right now.

Sounds like fun, perhaps we should. Will let you know a good time. 😁 Got a full time job that is pretty demanding. So yeah need steem, to break free from this enslavement. By the way, I did a post that you might like Mind Power : Tyson Story

No hurry at all. I did watch the tyson story you did thanks. The mandela effect works with him, I believe now that the story is that tyson never bit OFF holyfields ear just scarred it. There are still stories out there say he bit it off.

I think mandela effect is real also (youare familiar with it?). the lindbergh baby disappearance I always remembered that the kid was never found and either was the killer but that is NOT the case , my dad t, brother and friend all thought that, and one person said he was killed. strange stuff going on

anyone interested in getting my sbd for paypal usd?

I'm starting to watch this, so I am in the right place... I am fully confident next year we will see new records in the capitalization of many cryptocurrencies, we will see UPS and downs, but the important thing is that we are witnessing before our eyes, will arise the new economy which is to change the world

Right on keeping it real.

My Steem is coming only my 8th day today !!!

Looking forward to learning and earning more with you.

Community is the way to go !!!

ripple hits 2$ <3

Read my post and give me a comment.

I was saying the same thing..I been telling everyone I know this is the best time to get in. This is going to be the biggest wealth transfer in history!

Listed Below are the available domains that I personally own:
(Prices are negotiable)

DigitalMinting.com
DigitalCurrencyCommunity. com
SideHash.com
BankOnCrypto.com
UncoverCrypto.com
UniversalMiner.com
CryptoCorrect.com
ValidBlock.com

Contact me by email at -> [email protected]

I've told so many people Steem - 2018 will be an exciting year for sure I can't wait!

I think I have come to the right place haha .....very excited for 2018...thanks for the video @mrviquez...have a great day ahead.

I do not doubt the growth in cryptocurrency that is yet to come. It is going to be bam! Got my sister interested in steemit.. Should be registering today... Let's keep the train moving

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 200.52 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @mrviquez, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 343 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9306.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome Post 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻