Vlog Revival

in #vlogging4 years ago

The last time I made a video what "vlog" in the title was a year and-a-half ago. I basically cancelled my vlog series, but ended up reviving it with a totally different intention. My original intent was to tell stories and make commentary videos, but I ultimately decided against that. The new vlogs will be much more random content, and I can't really predict what they will contain, or even how frequent they will be. I quickly showed off some of my recent airship models (nothing you haven't seen here), and shamelessly promoted my Hive blog while telling people to get off Steemit. I then proceeded to make a necromancer character in Hero Forge, inspired by one of my favourite BitChute channels, Magog of Morskar.

Kaja's Vlog № 2 thumbnail.png
https://www.bitchute.com/video/cRjiMVBIo1z6/

Just like every other video that features me talking, it's a cringe-fest. I am very bad at this, but I think I might be improving slightly. Maybe I'll get things under control soon, finish the projects that I've already started (tractor canopy and shooting range), and be able to make some more interesting content - like foundry videos! I'm getting ahead of myself, of course.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steampunkkaja! You received a personal badge!

Welcome Comrade!

Thank you for joining our fellow revolutionaries to promote decentralization and censorship-free speech.
Hive is your new home and you bravely chose to definitely turn your back on Steem.

Invite your friends to join our fight by sharing this post.

¡Viva la revolucion!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!