Introduce yourself

in #vn-newbie6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community !!

I'm a new member. I'm very happy to be a member of the community. Look forward to your help. Here is some information for you to understand me more.
31676729_632354040440089_5310378649461981184_n.jpg

General self:

My name: Lành Minh Huấn
Now. I’m 23 years old
Home town: Lạng Sơn City
I'm not married
I was born into a farming family. My life is not as good as other families. However, I received the love and care of my parents. For me that is enough.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRMSHAfqzcwgXaEBSNrv14zEWfk4bDAgG9DpiPeKvZ2xK

Experience learning and working

I am currently a third year student at the University of Information and Communications Technology, Thai Nguyen. At this school, I learned a lot of new things, and that suited me.
Moreover, I have a new relationship. Add new friends. In particular, I learned to live independently.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRMSHAfqzcwgXaEBSNrv14zEWfk4bDAgG9DpiPeKvZ2xK

My future plan

  • Short-term: such as finding a good job, learning more skills, foreign languages, saving money to help support the family, ...
  • Long term: Build a family, and have a happy life with my wife and baby. Later open a company or private business, go to higher level, build houses, put up the country, the country ...

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRMSHAfqzcwgXaEBSNrv14zEWfk4bDAgG9DpiPeKvZ2xK

My life philosophy

The successful person must first be the will, the discipline and the principle. It is said that "people live in the same direction as the unmanned boat."

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

wellcome to steemit @lhuan874

Welcome Lanh I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-winner-of-12

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit @lhuan874 :)

welcome to join this flatform steemit, hopefully you are consistent here and can be successful for the future

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi Lành
It seems that you are structured and will be successful
Sections of your text and listed items show this.
I suggest you doing an MBTI personality test and know yourself more and accurate
Good luck

Chào mừng Huấn đến với Steemit!

Wellcome to Steemit @lhuan874
Surprisingly, today I read this article.
Your introduce is impressive and I am sure you will be more successful here if you invest more time for Steem. Because of your ability I've seen through the layout of this article.
I just joined Steemit a day earlier than you, but go to my wall. You will find the difference, it is not because I am better than you but because I have invested more time to learn how to be successful.
Again, welcome!