THE FOOD OF MY MOTHER

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

image


The house is where I return. I am unlikely to express the happiness of returning home after long periods of study. I like to eat the food my mother cooks. My mother learned a lot of different dishes to cook her little family the best food. My mother cooks very well but I do the opposite. I also know how to cook but can not cook well. At times I also spoil the dishes made by my own hand. And I'm also afraid to learn and cook. Because my mother cooks so well and often cooks for me, I rely on my mother for food.


image


These are the dishes my mother has prepared for me. The summer that is eating cool food like this is wonderful. The most excited is my brother. The boy just ate and complimented and ate a large cup of yogurt. I also ate a lot because the food my mother prepared was too perfect for an evening. This is only a small part of my mother's list of good food.

It is very happy that every time I go home, I enjoy my mother's delicious food. I hope to learn some of the mother's secrets and then cook my mother the best food.

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Love the colors...

Posted using Partiko Android