For the first love

in #vn6 years ago

408354_3051621854408_1379106017_3192939_839324521_n-860x450_c.jpg

I heard somewhere that it’s very hard to forget the first love. It’s absolutely right. I have experienced 2 loves, but the first love is always in my mind with a lot of unforgettable memories. I wish he will be happy. And I hope when each other has each little family, our life is better, I want to meet him just one time. I don’t know what I say to him that time. Maybe, just tell him about my happiness, seems crazy LOL
His age the same with me, but his life’s experience is a lot. He taught me everything about life, took me everywhere he knew. A rural girl the first time loved and is loved; I felt I’m the luckiest girl in the world.
blogger-image--134823735-min.jpg

My first love happened at a young age. Thus, worries about career problem, family issues, social pressure and many other things that make daily life a melting pot did not appear in our love. Thus, my memories of the first love always remain in my mind for the rest of my life with a lot of beautiful moments.

Sort:  

A ấy có vẻ tốt quá chị nhì...

Uh tốt nên ms nhớ lâu e ạ :))

Vâng...đắng nhỉ
E với dũng cũng là mỗi tình đầu đó chị ạ. NHưng lại khác chị...

Hihi mối tình đầu đẹp lm, chúc 2 đứa vượt bão vượt gió đến đích nhoá =)))

Hihi cám ơn cj heg☺️☺️

So why did the two break up?

Cái này gọi là bồng bột của tuổi trẻ, khi cái tôi quá lớn vì thế mà C vẫn luôn áy náy :))

Cố gắng :)

Ahihi, thanh kiu kiu :)

có không giữ mất đừng tìm =))))

Tôi cứ tìm đấy, thấy thì thấy mà k thấy thì lại tìm =)))))