To bad weather good face

in #vnzla6 years ago (edited)

Brooke Cagle.jpg
Photography by: Brooke Cagle

Sometimes it happens that we usually feel trapped in situations that we do not know how to escape we believe that there are no exits or that they are impossible to achieve. They can make you feel all kinds of emotions that in the long run will only bring unhappiness to your life.
From one's own experience life can be extremely sweet one day and unfortunate the other. Then come these situations that ruin everything everything! Not only your way of living in society but you your way of seeing life your way of feeling safe of being what you used to be and then what? There will be a way out of all that came as the rain on a sunny day abruptly?

Aarón Blanco Tejedor.jpg
Photography by: Aarón Blanco Tejedor

To tell the truth what is more complicated is to change our feelings towards situations because this is not something that we can control when we feel that something is going wrong perhaps our pride will not let us react in advance so we will collide with what is happening as our perspective will be influenced by emotions and that will be where the anger and frustration of wanting to revert or return to the past will come with such force that it will give cavity to something else ... Depression insecurity anxiety fear and then they begin the restlessness so intense and unbearable but somehow we manage to hide that which hurts us constantly.
You can at some point get out of those chaotic situations but the sensations do not disappear they stay with you taking away precious moments since you can not see the beauty of living freely without restrictions or ties because you are the one who ended up creating them and you do not know how to eliminate them from your system they only remain with you at the height of getting used to living with them.
I myself have seen the ugliness of them but I fought and left that vicious circle because I could not bear to see how I was wasting my own life so I decided to try every day I tried to be more optimistic more sure to love me more to me and that's where I kicked the doors that contained me in my resignation.
Today I thank God for going through each of those situations because in reality if I changed something from my past however small it would not be the same. Although my perspective towards what I considered as true changed and a lot that only made me open my eyes for good to notice how precious it can be the least and that if positive changes can be made within you no matter how old you are that everything starts with you and if you give yourself the opportunity to believe in yourself without losing faith or hope you will not have obstacles that you are not able to overcome.

Graham Hunt.jpg
Photography by: Graham Hunt

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in the next post.

Sort:  

@nanyis, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thanks and yes, of course.

Very good blog! I really love this thank you so much for sharing your heart and practical experiences I can totally relate, God bless you!

Thanks to you for reading it. I'm glad you like it.

Congratulations @nanyis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!