🐳 whalie looking for volunteers who would write an article about the concept.

in #volunteers7 years ago

Need your help

I would like to see the concept from different perspectives. Look something from other angle always result a different picture. Im looking for volunteers who would write an article about the concept. Waiting for warm and cold cons'n pros, new ideas, anything. 

Thank You!

whalie🐳


The initial story: whalie - Crowdfunded Basic Income for the STEEMit Community

Sort:  

I'm interested, but you really haven't given much information on the project overall and I'm not sure what the concept is.

Could you please explain it in more detail?

this simple model could be working as a crowdfunded basic income system.

Ehhh... Seems more like you're trying to convince others to follow and upvote you in hopes of you helping them out later.

I really don't think you'll be successful with this. It just screams 'scam'.

I always thinking in eco mode and never go by ego. This is for the community not for whalie. I have found a similar successful project. https://steemit.com/@crowdfundedwhale

That's very easy to say and very hard to prove. And so many people lie about that, so most people won't give you a chance to prove it.

Instead of trying to get votes in this manner, concentrate on putting out quality original content. Maybe then, once they see you're a good contributor to the community, others will be more willing to help you succeed with your project.

Just a thought.

Yes I know but hopefully most people can smell who is lying nowadays. If you read my lines you can feel my energy patterns. As awareness grows on the planet earth we better to filter out who lies. I believe it can be a reality if peoples are going to trust each other. Thanks for you perspective!