Quick poll of the direction I should take this blog; PLEASE LET ME KNOW

in #vote5 years ago

So, I would love some input from anybody willing to give it, on the direction I should take in developing my blog. I have a few different options, and would love to know what you guys are most interested in/most willing to interact with me about:

  1. My first, biggest, and most expensive hobby: cars. My car, cars I like, car related things I do, etc.

  2. American and world news and politics. I am by no means an expert, but I do have rather strong opinions (with which many may not agree, but I'm always open to a good debate)

  3. Perhaps my most recently discovered interest is CBD and the medicinal benefits of hemp. This would also include some delving into the world of marijuana and cannabis in general, and I would most likely also have some crossover into vaping. Could include product reviews etc.

  4. A mix of everything. Basically, no change to the way I have done things, except a more regular and refined system.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE leave your feedback and let me know what you're interested in seeing more of from me. Drop a comment with your vote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.08% upvote from us for your 455 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @sagitta6! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sagitta6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sagitta6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!