You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post will give upvoters 2x returns

in #voter2 months ago

Yeah, I remember back in the day there were quite some ideas about the whole thing but yeah, not much happened with it iniatially so it didn't go anywhere.

There was also the ideas that with the extra curation one could experiment to do something other than linear, maybe even have a filter to exclude certain accounts from getting the rewards, maybe send some of them to rebloggers based on how many votes came in after it was reblogged and other parameters. Probably a lot that could've been done and experimented with but there wasn't much interest.

Sort:  

Sir please give me a second chance please sir forgive me 🥺 please sir... I want to doing work in your community please sir 🥺... Give me a second chance @acidyo