You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes: Finding The Style That Works For You

in #voting6 years ago

It's honestly very easy.... your posts are often about the bigger picture which I find inspiring and you're always positive which offsets the negative you often find on the platform, even if it should be a place of joy because we're all making money to do something really fun. .

I always get excited when I see your post on my feed... and I'm loving Presearch.

I've got a lot more people to bring onto this platform and your help today will help me look after them. Thank you.

Sort:  

Good luck bringing people to the platform. I hope you have better success than I did. I introduced a number of people to it yet few took me up on the offer. And those that did, only one is doing much on here.

It seems like people reject the idea of making money...especially in a different way than they are accustomed to.

Thank you... the people I'm going to target are all content creators who need extra money to fly around doing ninja competitions... so I'm hoping to be fairly successful... but retention is absolutely the key... and generous upvotes will help that a lot.