STEEMIT CHRONICLES:#3 -Whaleshare Wars Part 1- The Video Game Preview.Sign up Now to apply for BETA Tester!

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

Here is a preview of our up in coming game, STEEMIT CHRONICLES: Whaleshares Wars Part 1.

This game will dig deep into the history and culture of STEEMIT and its humble beginnings.

Don't just learn the history...LIVE IT! or Play IT!

Preview 1:

Sort:  

Good job :D

Classic!

Takes me way back to games like Zelda on NES and F on SNES :')
Can't wait to see it in action, this is great.


Man. I feel like such a noob here. I dont get it. I feel like Im missing a great joke here. ^__^

I'll be waiting for the beta release LOL

Beat out soon! Hopefully before my Beyond Bitcoin Appearance

I still can't believe you got this done during the conversation. Multi-tasking Master!

Im ready to check it out man. Can i be a tester I'm good at breaking shit.

yup! Consider yourself signed up for beta

Beta keys? Anyone? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Final Fantasy nostalgia.....

laughs I feel like someone from my company is gona leak the beta keys

I'm welcoming it with open arms.... ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

sign me up!

Will keep an eye out for this.

Im in! Good job man!

Amazing just amazing! These video conveys it better than any other medium.

We need some voice overs for that!

Do you feel like being a voice?

Sure. Or at least for my own character :)

Where to signup for beta testing ?

wow, thats an intresting game :) keep me updated

The time come ! Play or day hahhaa .
Idk if its so acording latest drama here maybe is play or get flaged ?

Damn none of my character in there 😉

heh, I know that software! Have you got a page or is this a new project?