VOTU Vlog #26 " How to get a sponsor PART 2" During this vlog I will be sharing VITAL advice on how to nab a sponsor so that you can start earning more on your post.!

in #votu7 years ago

As always we are dedicated to bringing you quality crap content and today is no different. During this wonderful, yet terrible vlog we will share advice on how to get sponsors + Shout Outs.

SUPPORT VOTU AS PRESIDENT!

2017-07-12_04-52-57.png

Thank you to everyone who supports us everyday! Come stop by the VOTU discord and say whats up to the not coolest people on the blockchain.

VOTU PODCAST SUNDAY @ 11 am PST / 6 pm GMT!

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


HANG OUT w1th U5

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

Was that the garbage can or the recycling can...Great video mate.

haha entertaining :)

I cannot view the YouTube video...

Can you give us a screenshot of what it says when you click play ?

This is the beauty of steemit. Spread the knowledge.
The trash can gets all the attention. Not the smart way to get a sponsor but it works to get vote..
Good advise though !!
Keep on steemit.

I'm new to Steemit! What, in your opinion, is the smart way to get a sponsor? Still trying to figure out how all of this works!

My g is possibly thee funniest steemer on the site. Stay blessed bro

Hi @sirlunchthehost just watched your video and I love the idea of having a sponsor. I am new to steemit so I am still learning but I am now following you and your posts. I have invested $2000 in steem so far and plan on doing more. I am also a content creator and will be sharing my post (introduction post) in the next day or so. Hope we can connect! Cheers! -JoeParys

Thanks for showing the love. I will be on the look out for that intro.

hell na my nigga done fell out the trash can.

dust shoulder off Nothin to a blockchain playa

The trashcan/dumpster gets me every time!

Man, I'm gonna have to look into finding me a sponsor. funny video man. I followed you and upvoted. You have some good info to offer, so thank you.

Bruh...you were seriously in a bright ass trash can...and clearly that fall was not scripted! I watched it in slow mo to get the full effect. LOL.

It hurt like a mofo man, but for the blockchain ill go through anything!

I didn't know you were supposed to have a sponsor for Steemit.

You don't have to, but it makes life easier

What is a sponsor and what do they do? Is there a write up about it somewhere?

This is a very helpful post, I am new to steemit and can use all the advice I can get so thanks for making this

Thanks for the info. Man everyday i'm learning theres all types of levels to this. Smh...ita a lot. Feels overwhelming sometime

LMAO great video post @sirlunchthehost I don't have 15,000 steem yet but a penny is,,, well more! lol

Maaaan, I didn't even know people were out here getting sponsors. Your a smart dude, thanks for sharing the knowledge! Much appreciated

Thanks brother!

Good post. Very entertaining and funny. Good work and content. Will continue to follow. Good job.

Welcome here @sirlunchthehost ! Nice post, i will followed n upvoted, please follow n upvoted me at @smokhantas

nice post i will upvote you

thank you for the advice .i am quite new on steem and i do not know how to promote my posts yet. you video is quite entertaining and educational bro. just followed you

Thanks for the follow, i will be trying to drop good info on every vlog.

Welcome to steemit and thanks for the support! You can network and interac with other steemians on our discord http://discord.gg/tPeHAYw to help with exposure

Haha I like your sense of humor. Good stuff, and great idea about the sponsor.

Firstly you seem to have humour ! Secondly I liked your post . So I upvote and resteeming this one . Best wishes to continue !

Great idea,very clever would never have thought of advertising before.
Will definitely have to look into that idea a bit more.

Good one :)

Lmaoooo the trash can ... got my attention lol

What I can give u is vote n smiles☺️

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 260,02

Thnx for Ur Gr8 Sharing ...!