You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the VYB Curation Project (VCP)

in #vyb2 years ago

That was a decent overview, but without detailed examples it's hard to visualize how this will play out. So, no critique nor additions from this normally 'wordy' user. I'll have to see it play out for more relevant info.

I'm happy to see something finally materializing. I think if this were all figured out before releasing the frontend, perhaps fewer users would have sold. Now I can't wait to see the basics of the moderation system.

Sort:  

The aim of this post was to highlight the philosophical nature behind the curation model and to give some insight into the accounts and roles that will be involved. The 3-month trial is now underway, we're looking forward to seeing how this one develops!

I think if this were all figured out before releasing the frontend, perhaps fewer users would have sold

Each stakeholder decides what they do with their own tokens. VYB announced from the onset that this would be a token with a long-term vision/plan and the initial whitepaper highlighted this clearly.

Now I can't wait to see the basics of the moderation system.

It's all coming together! I believe we made the right decision to take our foot off the gas during the holiday season so we could properly recharge our batteries.