You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY EVER CHANGING RELATIONSHIP WITH HIVE

in #vyb2 years ago

Let me know if you want to make waves in the charts again, we can plan it and I will buy on the exchanges you don't so all the liquid supply is gone and we can make the same reduces claims that people make on Hive about the price jumping.

Lol I have kept the toxic aspects of crypto out of hive as best I can, but I honestly think it would be funny to constantly pump Blurt higher than the hive daily adjustments just to troll them for their low quality ethics here at hive and stimulate the investors to leave this platform.

Sort:  

My other cryptos are going up and down so much - down today - that I've just given worrying about all these prices...

The only one that looks good right now is Bastyon/Pkoin

Zcash will not be under $100 for long. Usually les than 1 business quarter historically speaking.

i remember when bitcoin kept going "down to $90" making people nervous and i am not making the same mistake twice in 1 life.