You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the VYB Curation Project (VCP)

in #vyb2 years ago

I think the level of dedication and care in the construction of this project is incredible. VYB seems to be making up for everything we expected from POB and that's great. @calumam is doing an amazing job in this curation organization and I hope I can cooperate in the best way possible. As I've always said around here, regardless of curation, my plan is to spread my votes around the community whenever I can, following the basic premises that we already know well: authenticity, originality, creativity, sincerity, intensity. This curation has everything to stay strong and help a lot in the development of users and the tribe itself. :)

Sort:  

Very high praise, it's greatly appreciated!

Stay loose and keep an open mind, that's all I'll say. And don't let any curation duties stop that great content from getting published!