You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wafrica helps: Random acts of kindness #7

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhhhh @surfyogi! You are unquantifiable! How can one love a people more than they love themselves!? You are proving it; you are living it. You are teaching us the way of the just! I just look at this post and very unlike me, I became emotional! You have, from your faraway base, reminded us what we owe to the less privileged living among us. This is a great reminder to me personally and I will incorporate this sort of gesture in my future program.

@surfyogi! When I think of you I become speechless. Most of your votes go to Africans and people from developing countries. You don't even care about curation rewards like most Steemians with huge SP because if you do, not even a single African is qualified to get one vote from you.

Even the two projects you masterminded, their curators and managers were selected from Africans. What a show of love; rare and very rare indeed!

@surfyogi! You are simply incomparable! Among Steemians of influence, you stand out!

Thanks @prettyjules158 for your assistance because not everyone would have agreed to embark on this arduous task. God bless you Sis!

May God continue to bless @surfyogi, the true friend of Africans!

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

@eurogee thanks so much for your kind comment, it keeps me keeping on.😁

You are welcome my sister. You guys are doing amazing things