Wafrica helps: Random acts of kindness #7

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, hello Africa! I am your girl @prettyjules158, and I'm reporting for @wafrica from West Africa (Benin city in Nigeria).
I'm reporting from the popular "Mission Road " in Benin City (Nigeria). Am back on the street to perform a random act of kindness.

DSCN0732.JPG

7/7 It's seven over Seven! Seven is the amount of perfection let's Celebrate!

Shot aloud!

Just Letting you know I'm grateful!

It's... Random act of kindness #7

DSCN0746.JPG

If I say I'm joyful, it's an understatement, if I say my heart is filled with rejoicing I am not fully conveying what I need to convey to express the state of my heart.

From the very first time till now I'm always amazed doing this every time for the children, the adults, the blind and the homeless.

DSCN0730.JPG
DSCN0756.JPG

I can't remember how the idea came,when I started the first random act of kindness, how the idea was conceived and sincerely I can't hold my joy that we are doing it the seventh time.

You know the number seven is a significant number. It means perfection and as well as completeness.

IMG-20180504-WA0006.jpg

It's been all amazing I will not forget that it's everyone togetherness and support that we have kept moving on and continuing this random act of kindness, I can't overemphasize how much your support has gone in ensuring that till this seventh time we have continued in this random act of kindness, thank you for every support you have been rendering all this seventh time. I know strongly that kindness has your name on its register.

DSCN0728.JPG

Today's random act of kindness was mostly for the

children as I had to provide them with give away snack (50 pieces) and sachet bags of water for about Fifty children.
As I began to give the children increased in their numbers, the increase was amazing.

I almost asked one, who call you come? lol....

DSCN0753.JPG

One beautiful thing was that smiles on the faces of this children and at least the afternoon snack has meet a need.

My aim has always been to be able to provide meals for these children at least once a week, I believe we will get there.

I'm glad most Africans are showing interest and doing great things showing random act of kindness.

DSCN0751.JPG
IMG-20180504-WA0016.jpg

You know anyone can show anyone kindness we don't have to wait to get a platform todo good just keep doing good and your kindness will speak.

We can join hands together in providing food for thses beautiful onece in the streets of Nigeria.

I believe together we can eradicate poverty and take these beautiful children off the streets.

I believe together we can!

Am your original @prettyjules158 reporting for @wafrica. One love!

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh @surfyogi! You are unquantifiable! How can one love a people more than they love themselves!? You are proving it; you are living it. You are teaching us the way of the just! I just look at this post and very unlike me, I became emotional! You have, from your faraway base, reminded us what we owe to the less privileged living among us. This is a great reminder to me personally and I will incorporate this sort of gesture in my future program.

@surfyogi! When I think of you I become speechless. Most of your votes go to Africans and people from developing countries. You don't even care about curation rewards like most Steemians with huge SP because if you do, not even a single African is qualified to get one vote from you.

Even the two projects you masterminded, their curators and managers were selected from Africans. What a show of love; rare and very rare indeed!

@surfyogi! You are simply incomparable! Among Steemians of influence, you stand out!

Thanks @prettyjules158 for your assistance because not everyone would have agreed to embark on this arduous task. God bless you Sis!

May God continue to bless @surfyogi, the true friend of Africans!

@eurogee of @euronation community

@eurogee thanks so much for your kind comment, it keeps me keeping on.😁

You are welcome my sister. You guys are doing amazing things

Wow wow wow... God bless you big big @prettyjules158 You're so adorable darling. Weldone.
Thumbs up @wafrica

@oredebby thanks babe, God bless u too.😘

Nice work you did there...

Hope you will be kind to me to if i happen to step foot in benin city

Thanks man, sure I will be kind to you..😁

Jules, you know there is this fire in you that can't be quench. You've pressed on with this even when the price of Steem was down, that shows you have a great heart. Thank you for showing love even to those who will not be able to pay you back.

Thanks James with your help I have had no reason to quit.....

No going back!

No stopping!

Woo I am watching your work with the children of your locality and country, I am the pastor and founder of a nonprofit foundation in my country called little disciples. I need your help, how can I grow on this platform to help my little ones in Venezuela? I already created the account of this foundation in steemit but I have not received the approval yet. Would you please be so kind to help me? God bless you
..
..
Here you can see our work! Https://www.instagram.com/fundacionpequenosdiscipulos/ Please my country is in need! @waafrica @prettyjules158

@lopzdaniel you just have to start from somewhere, u can use your blog for it not necessary a separate account.
Just start with something, show us your work on steemit make post so we know how serious you are. In that way we will be able to help you out.

Thanks @ prettyjules158 for showing us such beautiful work, it's a blessing what you do, success

Thanks babe your comment goes a long way.

Wow wow wow wow...
Just a mind blowing that's a great project and carry in dear.
Thanks for sharing..

best regards for you @prettyjules158
your kindness can not be replied with everything .you really sincerely help everyone. I'm proud of you @prettyjules158

Hello @ prettyjules158 thank you for sharing this beautiful contribution you make with the neighbor that is blessed hopefully and we all put a grain of sand to continue helping the needy selfless, blessings

Great! Random acts of kindness will bring blessings from unexpected places.

Keep up the great work @prettyjules158. Cheers.

Wow keep up the good work dear...its not an easy task but you have to keep pushing

wow!
great job dear @wafrica
I appreciate it..
it's called humanity..
love you @wafrica family..

Good morning @wafrica what happiness I feel to see how a brother helps others without expecting anything to change, because those things have to be done from the heart. Thanks @ prettyjules158

Hello good day what a blessing it is to see how people in the world like @ prettyjules158 help others, thanks @wafrica for presenting us this kind of kindness with our neighbor, blessings for all

any posts you always inspire me may always give the best.

Very looking community photography post.. Thanks for sharing valuable post...
Well done @wafrica...

Wow... This is great... Continue your good work and may God continue to bless you @prettyjules158... From @starhamzat

you are very good and like to help other people work very noble friends

Very really wonderful work
I love helping everyone
I wish you all the best, my friend

Giving is the best communication

This is a wonderful sight to behold

Wow, mission road??

I actually school in University of Benin in Benin City. Thank you @wafrica for this. I'm very happy at this.

Keep doing good!

good job sir @wafrica
keep continue and good luck.

ALLAH is all mighty

Fantastic job the one that you perform congratulations good friend

Woo this is a beautiful work in love with those children.

Wow so very and beautiful post @wafrica

Greeting from Morocco , Amazing job and Awesome Initiative
Resteem

#africka follow me for more upvotes

very nice contant.. keep working with them... god bless you.... thanks for shareing

Siempre dando lo mejor de si, un trabajo excelente el que realiza pretty en su pueblo, gracias por compartir.

You guys are doing great Job keep it up, there is much joy in given than in receiving divine reward await you.

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people

May the lord continue to help you. You are such a philantropist

@wafrica, @prettyjules and others, thanks a lot for the support

Loading...