You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wafrica helps: Random acts of kindness #7

in #wafrica6 years ago

Woo I am watching your work with the children of your locality and country, I am the pastor and founder of a nonprofit foundation in my country called little disciples. I need your help, how can I grow on this platform to help my little ones in Venezuela? I already created the account of this foundation in steemit but I have not received the approval yet. Would you please be so kind to help me? God bless you
..
..
Here you can see our work! Https://www.instagram.com/fundacionpequenosdiscipulos/ Please my country is in need! @waafrica @prettyjules158

Sort:  

@lopzdaniel you just have to start from somewhere, u can use your blog for it not necessary a separate account.
Just start with something, show us your work on steemit make post so we know how serious you are. In that way we will be able to help you out.