Time Elapsed

in #wafrica5 years ago


SOURCE

If only time ...
Can I turn it back ...
For a moment I will be silent there ...
And I contemplate what happened ……

Maybe….
This is my fault ...
Wrong where I was silent and silent ...
When you want my presence ...

Now time passes ...
Seconds that are blown away ...
The minute I spent ...
And the day I let run ...
Leave me alone ...

Original author : Choco Caster


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

By @najju


Sort:  



### Merry Christmas, enjoy the vote!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.