Through the looking glass...

in #waivio2 years ago

I woke up this morning, and I was ready to start my day with everything on risingstar, there was nothing that could stop me until the unthinkable happened, my cell phone had no charge, I remember saying: "no way to watch TV.

At the time that I was lying down and watching my program, I felt as if something woke me up with a bucket of cold water and I thought, well, rather it was as if the brain was talking to my body, or my soul was telling my brain and it the message passed to my body, well I don't know how it went, and the words were: get up, idiot, and do what you have to do to make your life better" I got up from my bed, went over to the mirror and wet my face, and When I saw the mirror, I put on my war face and told laziness: "You screwed up."

I started with a full calisthenics morning exercise to maintain this form that I have to uff, when I finish I go to risingstar and I see a section where it says rewards that are given for doing a certain number of missions and I realize that they are not for me giving and well it's not that I'm dying because they don't give them to me, but it's as if they treated me differently, it could even be discrimination or racism etc.

The truth is that I'm not angry about it, or don't believe what happened is that I had to upload an image and I couldn't do it without context, so thank you for reading and for your vote "if they give it to me" and if not, then with what follow me is fine, remember that I appreciate you very much and until the next post. Bye

Me levanté esta mañana, y estaba listo para iniciar mi día con todo en risingstar, no había nada que me pudiera detener hasta que sucedió lo impensable, no tenía carga mi celular, recuerdo decir: "ni modo toca ver televisión.

Al momento que estaba acostado y viendo mi programa, sentí como si algo me despertara con un balde de agua fría y pensé, bueno más bien fue como si el cerebro le hablara a mi cuerpo, o mi alma le decía a mi cerebro y el le pasara el mensaje a mi cuerpo, bueno no sé cómo fue el asunto, y las palabras eran: levántate imbécil y haz lo que debes hacer para que tu vida sea mejor" me levanté de mi cama me acerque al espejo y moje mi cara, y al ver el espejo puse mi cara de guerra y le dije a la pereza: "cagaste".

Empecé con un ejercicio matutino full calistenia para mantener esta forma que tengo que uff, al terminar me meto a risingstar y veo un apartado dónde dice recompensas que se dan al hacer un determinado número de misiones y me doy cuenta que a mí no me las están dando y bueno tampoco es que me estoy muriendo porque no me las dan, sino que es como si me trataran diferente osea puede ser hasta discriminación o racismo etc.

La verdad no estoy enojado por es,o no se crean lo que pasa es que tenía que subir una imagen y no lo podía hacer sin contexto así que gracias por leer y por su voto "si me lo dan" y si no pues con que me sigas está bien, recuerden que los aprecio mucho y hasta el próximo post. Adiós

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @diegomanrique! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Card rewards stopped for all players that signed up after September 2021.