Sort:  
  • !PIZZA * !LOL тогда провелі выборы !HUG *

!HUG *
поправко на вітер * $WINE

  • !PIZZA * !LOL (!luv) проектно
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (!luv) чому передані
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (математичні закономірності) !HUG *

@hive-102040, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(8/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@antipops, @pereu4ivatel(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@hive-102040, @antipops(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@hive-102040, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (!luv) оні говорят так

марнє чекав !LOL (!luv) !HUG *

  • !PIZZA * !LOL (утворюючи екосистему) !HUG *

@hive-102040, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(5/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL (як це відбувається) !HUG *

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(3/3)

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@hive-102040, @ili0braz(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(5/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(5/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!