This Mornings Dog Walk Part 1 🐶

in #walk6 years ago

Good morning all of my Steemit friends!

This morning after taking my partner to work I decided to take the doggies for a walk around the local lake. I also thought. Ring early morning and a work day for most people it would be quiet and tranquil and it was!

The birds were tweeting, the geese were heckling and the rustling of leaves rang out as the dogs ran riot.

They had a great time and this was only the first half of the walk the next half to come soon please come back and enjoy part 2!

Thank you @gingenetwork
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Your posts are very good ...

I like it .. @gingnetwork

If you do not mind upvote my post too:

https://www.steemit.com/sports/@mahyul/join-madrid-neymar-ready-to-be-paid-cheap

Thank you!
I'll check you out 😊

amazing photography,,nature is very beautiful..i like dog..thanks for share..

Thank you for stopping by! More to come mate

Good morning brother.It is an authentic & so beautiful dog photo that you capture.Thanks for your creativity.You are looking so pretty.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #
@Resteem & follow has done.

Thank you for the lovely reply!
It will be up shortly 😊