First little excursion!

in #walk4 years ago

Hi friends... I KNOW that I was lost theese days, I started to work again and it's little bit crazy to back to the routine, but now all is going great!
The last weekend I went with Salva and our dogs to take a walk in the nature, it was so satisfying.

cp5lb3.jpg

Loli loves exploring new places, as you can see she is always searching things so after that, at home she was totally exhausted.

h9u1hg.jpg

xva38d.jpg

I try to keep my sport routine, its quite difficult with my work but I'm trying. 🤣

Hooe that you all are safe.

❤️

Sort:  

The Dog: 9.5/10 Well done doggy.

You: I'm not going to rate you because we've all been through a lot these last months. But, I know you can do better. I know you can do high 8's. You've gotten 8's before. I believe in you.

Oh yes!! Thanks, I know that I can make it better! 🙌🏻

Oh nice! So Spain is all opened up now?

Not all, there are countryes that no. 21th of this month it will be all opened! ☺️

Ahhhh, I see. The 21st seems to be a big date for us too... I think that's when the border between US and Canada might open... maybe.

Glad to see things getting back to normal and your back at work! Wishing you All the best

Oh thanks, now I'm waiting my holidays 🤣🤣🤣

Lol and when will that be and what do you have planned for your holidays?